Our Presence

Name Designation Phone No. E Mail Branch Address
Aravinthan Nagaratnam
Central Region Manager
03-5101 2100
019-355 4046
aravinthan@gasmalaysia.com
First Floor,
No.5 Jalan Serendah 26/17, 
Seksyen 26, Peti Surat 7901, 
40732 Shah Alam, 
Selangor Darul Ehsan. 
Wan Muhammad Mukhlis
Area Manager
(Penang/Kedah/Perlis)
04-384 2120 /
04-384 2133
019-273 0732
mukhlis@gasmalaysia.com
No. 12, Jalan Laguna 1,
Laguna Commercial Centre,
13700 Prai,
Pulau Pinang. 
Jalaluddin Mahyudin
Area Manager
(Perak)
05-525 3789
019-242 0780
jalaluddin@gasmalaysia.com
No 23, 23A, 23B Jalan Meru Bestari A14, 
Medan Meru Bistari,
30020 Ipoh,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.
 Farida Omar
Area Manager
(Selangor/Wilayah Persekutuan)
03-5101 2100
019-230 5346
farida@gasmalaysia.com
First Floor,
No.5 Jalan Serendah 26/17, 
Seksyen 26, Peti Surat 7901, 
40732 Shah Alam, 
Selangor Darul Ehsan. 
Mohd Zahir Taib
Area Manager (Melaka/Negeri Sembilan)
06-231 096
019-286 5497
zahir@gasmalaysia.com
13A-12-1 Jalan MH1,
Taman Muzafar Height,  
75450 Ayer Keroh,
Melaka.
Baharuddin Mohd Ali
Area Manager
(Johor)
07-252 2314
019-260 1359
baharuddin@gasmalaysia.com
PLO343, Jalan Emas Tiga,
Kawasan Perindustrian Pasir Gudang,
81700 Pasir Gudang,
Johor Darul Takzim.
Tuan Mohd Rafizam

 

Area Manager (Pahang/Terengganu/Kelantan)
09-583 6340
019-261 2561
rafizam@gasmalaysia.com
 
Lot 104, Gebeng Industrial Area,
26080 Kuantan,
Pahang Darul Makmur.